filtern:

Termine: UCI

Datum - Ende Details Veranstaltung Web Mail Flyer Kategorie Nation sortieren Ort
Juni 2018
23.06.18 - 24.06.18 Para-cycling Bira Basque Country www.uci.ch     UCI ESP Bilbao
24.06.18     Gran Premio Mariangela Con Noi paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/10-gran-premio-mariangela-con-noi/143244/     UCI ITA Somma Lombardo
29.06.18     DM Paracykling www.uci.ch     UCI DNK Nysted, Lolland
Juli 2018
06.07.18 - 08.07.18 Para-cycling Road World Cup www.uci.ch     UCI NLD Emmen
07.07.18 - 08.07.18 Para-cycling European Cup www.uci.ch     UCI SVK Vrátna
08.07.18     Trofeo Luciano Ticci paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/14-trofeo-luciano-ticci-4-trofeo-eleonora-cipriani/143400/     UCI ITA Pescantina
August 2018
02.08.18   05.08.18 Para-cycling Road World Championships www.uci.ch     UCI ITA Maniago
26.08.18     Trofeo Citta' Di Pavia paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/viii-trofeo-citta-di-pavia/143245/     UCI ITA Pavia
September 2018
02.09.18     Giro Del Veneto paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/giro-del-veneto/143528/     UCI ITA Villafranca Padovana
08.09.18 - 09.09.18 Swedish Para-cycling Cup www.uci.ch     UCI SWE Herräng
15.09.18 - 16.09.18 National Championships www.uci.ch/     UCI SRB Belgrad
16.09.18     Gara Nazionale Handbike paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/gara-nazionale-handbike/143247/     UCI ITA Fossano
29.09.18 - 30.09.18 Para-cycling European Cup www.uci.ch/     UCI CZE Prag
30.09.18     Ed. Della '3 Ruote Intorno Al Lago' paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/13-ed-della-3-ruote-intorno-al-lago/143248/     UCI ITA Lago Di Varese
Oktober 2018
28.10.18     Giro Del Friuli paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/18-giro-del-friuli/143249/     UCI ITA Pordenone