filtern:

Termine

Datum - Ende Veranstaltung Web Mail Flyer ´ Kategorie Nation sortieren Ort
Juli 2018
21.07.18 - 28.07.18 Handbike-Woche www.manfred-sauer-stiftung.de       Training GER Lobbach
22.07.18     Rhöner Kuppenritt www.rhoener-kuppenritt.de/         GER Bad Neustadt
22.07.18     Allgäu Rundfahrt www.rsc-kempten.de         GER Durach
22.07.18     FN auf Rädern https://radundroll.wordpress.com/       NHC GER Friedrichshafen
August 2018
02.08.18   05.08.18 Para-cycling Road World Championships www.uci.ch       UCI ITA Maniago
13.08.18     Race around Austria www.racearoundaustria.at/         AUT St. Georgen
14.08.18     Bergsprint clr-sauwald.at/         AUT Engelhartszell
15.08.18 - 19.08.18 Para-cycling Road World Cup paracyclismebaiecomeau.com       UCI CAN Baie Comeau
16.08.18 - 19.08.18 Tortour - Switzerland switzerland.tortour.com/ info@tortour.ch       SUI Neuhausen
18.08.18     Rad Race Battle www.rad-race.com/   PDF-Datei     GER Hamburg
19.08.18     reha team West & ottobock Cup Nettetal www.nettebiker.com       NHC GER Nettetal
22.08.18 - 25.08.18 South American Circuit www.uci.ch       UCI BRA São Paulo
26.08.18     Trofeo Citta' Di Pavia paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/viii-trofeo-citta-di-pavia/143245/       UCI ITA Pavia
September 2018
01.09.18     Große Weserrunde www.weserrunde.de         GER Rinteln
01.09.18 - 02.09.18 European Cup www.uci.ch       UCI SVK Vrátna
02.09.18     Fränkische Schweiz-Marathon www.fs-marathon.de/       NHC GER Ebermannstadt
02.09.18     GFNY Deutschland www.gfnydeutschland.com         GER Hameln
02.09.18     Giro Del Veneto paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/giro-del-veneto/143528/       UCI ITA Villafranca Padovana
07.09.18     Run for Help www.dmsg-beratung-runforhelp.de/         GER Winsen (Luhe)
08.09.18 - 09.09.18 Handbike-Eddy Merckx Classic www.eddy-merckx-classic.com/         AUT Fuschl am See
08.09.18 - 09.09.18 Swedish Para-cycling Cup www.uci.ch       UCI SWE Herräng
08.09.18 - 09.09.18 Hungarian European Paracycling Cup www.uci.ch       UCI HUN Törökbálint
09.09.18     ebm-papst Marathon www.ebmpapst-marathon.de/       NHC GER Niedernhall
09.09.18     Hochheimer Weinbergslauf https://www.weinbergslauf-hochheim.de/         GER Hochheim
09.09.18     Handbikerennen Stäfa www.swiss-cycling.ch/de/para-cycling/kalender.html?eventID=e568bebd-033e-4dc7-8e40-3dc6441fb58e         SUI Stäfa
14.09.18 - 16.09.18 Über Stock und Stein mit E-Bikes www.manfred-sauer-stiftung.de       Training GER Lobbach
15.09.18     Spolchemie Handbike 1/2Maraton www.runczech.com         CZE Ústí nad Labem
15.09.18 - 16.09.18 National Championships www.uci.ch/       UCI SRB Belgrad
16.09.18     KSK Küstenmarathon www.kuestenmarathon.de/         GER Otterndorf
16.09.18     EAM Kassel Marathon www.kassel-marathon.de       NHC GER Kassel
16.09.18     BMW Berlin-Marathon www.bmw-berlin-marathon.com/ webmaster@handbikesport.de       GER Berlin
16.09.18     BG Handbike Challenge (Erbe-Lauf) www.tuebinger-erbe-lauf.de         GER Tübingen
16.09.18     Gara Nazionale Handbike paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/gara-nazionale-handbike/143247/       UCI ITA Fossano
23.09.18     Einstein Handbike Halbmarathon www.einstein-marathon.de       NHC GER Ulm
23.09.18     Lugano RR www.ehf-ehc.eu/       EHC SUI Lugano
29.09.18 - 30.09.18 Para-cycling European Cup www.uci.ch/       UCI CZE Prag
30.09.18     Warschau Marathon www.maratonwarszawski.com         POL Warschau
30.09.18     Ed. Della '3 Ruote Intorno Al Lago' paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/13-ed-della-3-ruote-intorno-al-lago/143248/       UCI ITA Lago Di Varese
Oktober 2018
07.10.18     Chicago Marathon www.chicagomarathon.com         USA Chicago
07.10.18     Sanremo RR www.ehf-ehc.eu/       EHC ITA Sanremo
14.10.18     München Marathon www.muenchenmarathon.de         GER München
28.10.18     Ljubljana Marathon www.ljubljanskimaraton.si/         SVN Ljubljana
28.10.18     Giro Del Friuli paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/18-giro-del-friuli/143249/       UCI ITA Pordenone
November 2018
01.11.18 - 04.11.18 Mallorca Handbike Tour www.mallorcahandbiketour.com/         ESP Playa de Muro
04.11.18     New York City Marathon www.tcsnycmarathon.org/         USA New York
11.11.18     Beirut Marathon www.beirutmarathon.org/ info@edwardmaalouf.com       LBN Beirut
23.11.18 - 25.11.18 Road Brazilian Championship www.uci.ch       UCI BRA Rio de Janeiro
Dezember 2018
31.12.18     BoClassic www.boclassic.it/         ITA Bozen
Januar 2019
20.01.19     Houston Marathon www.chevronhoustonmarathon.com         USA Houston
27.01.19     Miami Marathon www.themiamimarathon.com/         USA Miami, Florida
März 2019
24.03.19     LA Marathon www.lamarathon.com         USA Los Angeles
April 2019
07.04.19     Berliner Halbmarathon www.berliner-halbmarathon.de/         GER Berlin
07.04.19     Maratona di Roma www.maratonadiroma.it/         ITA Rom
07.04.19     Deutsche Post Marathon Bonn www.deutschepost-marathonbonn.de/         GER Bonn
07.04.19     HAJ Marathon Hannover www.marathon-hannover.de/ t.wagner@handbike-trophy.de       GER Hannover
13.04.19     Pardubický vinařský půlmaraton www.pardubickyvinarskypulmaraton.cz/         CZE Pardubický
14.04.19     Oberbank Linz Donau Marathon www.linz-marathon.at/         AUT Linz
14.04.19     Stadtwerke Leipzig Marathon www.leipzigmarathon.de         GER Leipzig
15.04.19     Boston Marathon www.baa.org         USA Boston
27.04.19     Mallorca 312 mallorca312.com/         ESP Playa de Muro
28.04.19     Cracovia Marathon www.cracoviamaraton.pl/         POL Krakau
28.04.19     Madrid Marathon www.runrocknroll.com/madrid/         ESP Madrid
Mai 2019
01.05.19     Radklassiker Eschborn-Frankfurt www.eschborn-frankfurt.de/         GER Frankfurt
10.05.19 - 12.05.19 Bike Days bikedays.ch         SUI Solothurn
24.05.19 - 25.05.19 Mecklenburger Seen Runde www.mecklenburger-seen-runde.de         GER Neubrandenburg
31.05.19 - 01.06.19 Race across Germany www.raceacrossgermany.de/         GER Aachen - Görlitz
Juni 2019
02.06.19     Europamarathon Görlitz www.europamarathon.de/         GER Görlitz
02.06.19     Rhein-Ruhr Marathon Duisburg www.rhein-ruhr-marathon.de/ s.voormans@handbike-trophy.de       GER Duisburg
11.06.19 + 15.06.19 Race Across America www.raceacrossamerica.org/         USA Oceanside, CA
14.06.19 - 15.06.19 Vätternrundfahrt www.vatternrundan.se         SWE Motala
16.06.19     Bergedorfer Citylauf www.tsg-bergedorf.de         GER Hamburg
22.06.19     Sellaronda Bike Day www.sellarondabikeday.com/index_ger.html info@sellarondabikeday.com       ITA Wolkenstein/Dolomiten
30.06.19     Mondsee 5 Seen Radmarathon www.mondsee-radmarathon.com/         AUT Mondsee
30.06.19     Dreiländergiro Handbike Challenge www.dreilaendergiro.at/de/handbike-challenge.html         AUT Nauders
Juli 2019
05.07.19 - 07.07.19 Race across Germany www.raceacrossgermany.de/         GER Flensburg-Garmisch