filtern:

Termine

Datum - Ende Veranstaltung Web Mail Flyer ' Kategorie Nation sortieren Ort
November 2019
28.11.19 - 01.12.19 Road Paracycling Brazilian Championship https://www.uci.org       UCI BRA Diadema
Dezember 2019
02.12.19     Southland Time Trial Championships https://www.uci.org       UCI NZL Invercargill
31.12.19     BoClassic www.boclassic.it/         ITA Bozen
Januar 2020
19.01.20     Houston Marathon www.chevronhoustonmarathon.com         USA Houston
März 2020
08.03.20     LA Marathon www.lamarathon.com         USA Los Angeles
April 2020
05.04.20     Berliner Halbmarathon www.berliner-halbmarathon.de/         GER Berlin
05.04.20     Oberbank Linz Donau Marathon www.linz-marathon.at/         AUT Linz
11.04.20     Pardubický vinařský půlmaraton www.pardubickyvinarskypulmaraton.cz/         CZE Pardubický
19.04.20     Haspa Hamburg Marathon www.haspa-marathon-hamburg.de/         GER Hamburg
19.04.20     Marathon De Namur http://www.namurmarathon.com         BEL Namur
20.04.20     Boston Marathon www.baa.org         USA Boston
25.04.20     Mallorca 312 mallorca312.com/         ESP Playa de Muro
26.04.20     Cracovia Marathon www.cracoviamaraton.pl/         POL Krakau
26.04.20     Deutsche Post Marathon Bonn www.deutschepost-marathonbonn.de/         GER Bonn
26.04.20     HAJ Marathon Hannover www.marathon-hannover.de/         GER Hannover
26.04.20     Stadtwerke Leipzig Marathon www.leipzigmarathon.de         GER Leipzig
26.04.20     Neusiedler See Radmarathon https://www.neusiedlersee-radmarathon.com/         AUT Mörbisch am See
26.04.20     Korschenbroicher Citylauf www.citylauf-korschenbroich.de/         GER Korschenbroich
26.04.20     Madrid Marathon www.runrocknroll.com/madrid/         ESP Madrid
Mai 2020
01.05.20     Radklassiker Eschborn-Frankfurt www.eschborn-frankfurt.de/de/home/weitere-rennen/handbike handbike@eschborn-frankfurt.de       GER Frankfurt
03.05.20     Wings for Life World Run www.wingsforlifeworldrun.com/de/           Worldwide
08.05.20 - 10.05.20 Bike Days bikedays.ch         SUI Solothurn
14.05.20 - 17.05.20 Natur pur mit dem E-Bike www.manfred-sauer-stiftung.de       Training GER Lobbach
17.05.20     Saar Pedal www.saarpedal.de         GER Merzig bis Konz
20.05.20     Berliner Firmenlauf www.berliner-firmenlauf.de         GER Berlin
22.05.20 - 23.05.20 Mecklenburger Seen Runde www.mecklenburger-seen-runde.de         GER Neubrandenburg
31.05.20     Cyclotour du Léman www.cyclotour.ch         SUI Lausanne
Juni 2020
05.06.20 - 06.06.20 Race across Germany www.raceacrossgermany.de/         GER Aachen - Görlitz
07.06.20     Europamarathon Görlitz www.europamarathon.de/         GER Görlitz
07.06.20     Rhein-Ruhr Marathon Duisburg www.rhein-ruhr-marathon.de/         GER Duisburg
07.06.20     Stadionlauf Köln www.stadionlauf-koeln.de/         GER Köln
07.06.20     Glocknerkönig www.glocknerkoenig.com         AUT Fusch
07.06.20     Felgenfest im Wesertal https://www.hameln-pyrmont.de/Tourismus-Kultur/Felgenfest/Felgenfest-2017         GER Hameln-Pyrmont
07.06.20     Neuenkirchener Dorflauf www.dorflauf-neuenkirchen.de/         GER Neuenkirchen
12.06.20 - 13.06.20 Vätternrundfahrt www.vatternrundan.se         SWE Motala
14.06.20     Bergedorfer Citylauf www.tsg-bergedorf.de         GER Hamburg
16.06.20 + 20.06.20 Race Across America www.raceacrossamerica.org/         USA Oceanside, CA
18.06.20     Handbike Battle http://handbikebattle.nl/         AUT Kaunertal
19.06.20 - 21.06.20 Styrkeprøven styrkeproven.no/         NOR Trondheim/Oslo
21.06.20     Tour de Ahrtal www.blankenheim.de/de/freizeit/events/tour-de-ahrtal/         GER Blankenheim
21.06.20     Buchholzer Stadtlauf www.buchholzerstadtlauf.de         GER Buchholz/Nordheide
27.06.20     Isselhorster Nacht www.isselhorster-nacht.de/         GER Isselhorst
27.06.20     Sellaronda Bike Day www.sellarondabikeday.com/index_ger.html info@sellarondabikeday.com       ITA Wolkenstein/Dolomiten
28.06.20     Mondsee 5 Seen Radmarathon www.mondsee-radmarathon.com/         AUT Mondsee
28.06.20     Stuttgart-Lauf www.stuttgart-lauf.de         GER Stuttgart
Juli 2020
03.07.20 - 05.07.20 Race across Germany www.raceacrossgermany.de/         GER Flensburg-Garmisch
05.07.20     Siegtal Pur www.naturregion-sieg.de         GER Siegburg
05.07.20     FN auf Rädern https://radundroll.wordpress.com/         GER Ettenkirch
12.07.20     Rhöner Kuppenritt www.rhoener-kuppenritt.de/         GER Bad Neustadt
18.07.20     Reschenseelauf www.reschenseelauf.it         ITA Graun
18.07.20 - 24.07.20 Natur pur mit dem E-Bike www.manfred-sauer-stiftung.de       Training GER Lobbach
August 2020
10.08.20     Race around Austria www.racearoundaustria.at/         AUT St. Georgen
13.08.20 - 15.08.20 Challenge - Switzerland 550 Km http://switzerland.tortour.com         SUI Schaffhausen
13.08.20 - 16.08.20 Tortour - Switzerland 1000 Km switzerland.tortour.com/ info@tortour.ch       SUI Schaffhausen
25.08.20 - 06.09.20 Paralympischen Sommerspiele Tokio https://tokyo2020.org/en/         JPN Tokio
29.08.20     Große Weserrunde www.weserrunde.de         GER Rinteln
30.08.20     Hennigsdorfer Citylauf https://citylauf.stahl-hennigsdorf.de/         GER Hennigsdorfer
September 2020
06.09.20     Fränkische Schweiz-Marathon www.fs-marathon.de/         GER Ebermannstadt
11.09.20 - 13.09.20 Natur pur mit dem E-Bike www.manfred-sauer-stiftung.de       Training GER Lobbach
20.09.20     KSK Küstenmarathon www.kuestenmarathon.de/         GER Otterndorf
20.09.20     EAM Kassel Marathon www.kassel-marathon.de         GER Kassel
27.09.20     Einstein Handbike Halbmarathon www.einstein-marathon.de         GER Ulm
27.09.20     Warschau Marathon www.maratonwarszawski.com         POL Warschau
27.09.20     BMW Berlin-Marathon www.bmw-berlin-marathon.com/         GER Berlin
Oktober 2020
11.10.20     Chicago Marathon www.chicagomarathon.com         USA Chicago
20.10.20     Ljubljana Marathon www.ljubljanskimaraton.si/         SVN Ljubljana
Termine suchen