filtern:

Termine

Datum - Ende Details Veranstaltung Web Mail Flyer Kategorie Nation sortieren Ort
Mai 2018
25.05.18 - 26.05.18 Mecklenburger Seen Runde www.mecklenburger-seen-runde.de       GER Neubrandenburg
26.05.18     Black Forest Cup   christoph.kuenstle@gmx.de PDF-Datei NHC GER Zell am Harmersbach
27.05.18     Cyclotour du Léman www.cyclotour.ch       SUI Lausanne
27.05.18     Med City Marathon www.medcitymarathon.com       USA Byron
30.05.18     Berliner Firmenlauf www.berliner-firmenlauf.de       GER Berlin
31.05.18 - 03.06.18 Handbike-Sicherheitstraining www.drs.org     Training GER Bayreuth
Juni 2018
01.06.18 - 02.06.18 Race across Germany www.raceacrossgermany.de/       GER Aachen - Görlitz
03.06.18     Europamarathon Görlitz www.europamarathon.de/       GER Görlitz
03.06.18     Rhein-Ruhr Marathon Duisburg www.rhein-ruhr-marathon.de/ s.voormans@handbike-trophy.de     GER Duisburg
03.06.18     Stadionlauf Köln www.stadionlauf-koeln.de/       GER Köln
03.06.18     Glocknerkönig www.glocknerkoenig.com       AUT Fusch
03.06.18     Felgenfest im Wesertal https://www.hameln-pyrmont.de/Tourismus-Kultur/Felgenfest/Felgenfest-2017       GER Hameln-Pyrmont
09.06.18     Handbike - Workshop www.drs.org     Training GER Stuttgart
09.06.18 - 10.06.18 Swiss Serie www.uci.ch     UCI SUI Knutwil / Schenkon
10.06.18     Tour de Ahrtal www.blankenheim.de/de/freizeit/events/tour-de-ahrtal/       GER Blankenheim
10.06.18     Bergedorfer Citylauf www.tsg-bergedorf.de       GER Hamburg
10.06.18     Gran Fondo Handbike Terre Di Lambrusco paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/gran-fondo-handbike-terre-di-lambrusco/143242/     UCI ITA Albinea 
12.06.18 + 16.06.18 Race Across America www.raceacrossamerica.org/       USA Oceanside, CA
15.06.18 - 16.06.18 Vätternrundfahrt www.vatternrundan.se       SWE Motala
15.06.18 - 17.06.18 Styrkeprøven styrkeproven.no/       NOR Trondheim/Oslo
16.06.18     Louny RR+TT www.ehf-ehc.eu/     EHC CZE Louny
17.06.18     Harlingerland-Volkslauf www.lt-schafhauserwald.de       GER Dunum
17.06.18     Buchholzer Stadtlauf www.buchholzerstadtlauf.de       GER Buchholz/Nordheide
17.06.18     Familien Fahrrad Fest Blauenthal www.fahrrad-fest.de       GER Blauenthal
19.06.18     Swedish National Championships www.uci.ch     UCI SWE Torekov
22.06.18     Dreiländergiro Handbike Challenge     PDF-Datei   AUT Nauders
23.06.18     Sellaronda Bike Day www.sellarondabikeday.com/index_ger.html info@sellarondabikeday.com     ITA Wolkenstein/Dolomiten
23.06.18 - 24.06.18 Para-cycling Bira Basque Country www.uci.ch     UCI ESP Bilbao
24.06.18     Mondsee 5 Seen Radmarathon www.mondsee-radmarathon.com/       AUT Mondsee
24.06.18     Stuttgart-Lauf www.stuttgart-lauf.de     NHC GER Stuttgart
24.06.18     Gran Premio Mariangela Con Noi paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/10-gran-premio-mariangela-con-noi/143244/     UCI ITA Somma Lombardo
27.06.18   01.07.18 1te AdViva Offroad E-Handbike-Tage   Baier-Michel@t-online.de     GER Lenzkirch
29.06.18     DM Paracykling www.uci.ch     UCI DNK Nysted, Lolland
29.06.18 - 01.07.18 Race across Germany www.raceacrossgermany.de/       GER Flensburg-Garmisch
30.06.18     Isselhorster Nacht www.isselhorster-nacht.de/       GER Isselhorst
30.06.18     EUREGIO Bahn-Meisterschaft www.reha-team-west.de/?page_id=3779 stefan@voormans.de     NLD Venlo
Juli 2018
01.07.18     Siegtal Pur www.naturregion-sieg.de       GER Siegburg
06.07.18 - 08.07.18 Para-cycling Road World Cup www.uci.ch     UCI NLD Emmen
07.07.18 - 08.07.18 Para-cycling European Cup www.uci.ch     UCI SVK Vrátna
08.07.18     Trofeo Luciano Ticci paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/14-trofeo-luciano-ticci-4-trofeo-eleonora-cipriani/143400/     UCI ITA Pescantina
14.07.18     Reschenseelauf www.reschenseelauf.it       ITA Graun
21.07.18 - 28.07.18 Handbike-Woche www.manfred-sauer-stiftung.de     Training GER Lobbach
22.07.18     Rhöner Kuppenritt www.rhoener-kuppenritt.de/       GER Bad Neustadt
22.07.18     Allgäu Rundfahrt www.rsc-kempten.de       GER Durach
22.07.18     FN auf Rädern https://radundroll.wordpress.com/     NHC GER Friedrichshafen
August 2018
02.08.18   05.08.18 Para-cycling Road World Championships www.uci.ch     UCI ITA Maniago
13.08.18     Race around Austria www.racearoundaustria.at/       AUT St. Georgen
16.08.18 - 19.08.18 Tortour - Switzerland switzerland.tortour.com/ info@tortour.ch     SUI Neuhausen
18.08.18     Rad Race Battle www.rad-race.com/   PDF-Datei   GER Hamburg
19.08.18     reha team West & ottobock Cup Nettetal www.nettebiker.com     NHC GER Nettetal
26.08.18     Trofeo Citta' Di Pavia paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/viii-trofeo-citta-di-pavia/143245/     UCI ITA Pavia
September 2018
01.09.18     Große Weserrunde www.weserrunde.de       GER Rinteln
02.09.18     Fränkische Schweiz-Marathon www.fs-marathon.de/     NHC GER Ebermannstadt
02.09.18     GFNY Deutschland www.gfnydeutschland.com       GER Hameln
02.09.18     Giro Del Veneto paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/giro-del-veneto/143528/     UCI ITA Villafranca Padovana
07.09.18     Run for Help www.dmsg-beratung-runforhelp.de/       GER Winsen (Luhe)
08.09.18 - 09.09.18 Handbike-Eddy Merckx Classic www.eddy-merckx-classic.com/       AUT Fuschl am See
08.09.18 - 09.09.18 Swedish Para-cycling Cup www.uci.ch     UCI SWE Herräng
09.09.18     ebm-papst Marathon www.ebmpapst-marathon.de/     NHC GER Niedernhall
09.09.18     Hochheimer Weinbergslauf https://www.weinbergslauf-hochheim.de/       GER Hochheim
14.09.18 - 16.09.18 Über Stock und Stein mit E-Bikes www.manfred-sauer-stiftung.de     Training GER Lobbach
15.09.18     Spolchemie Handbike 1/2Maraton www.runczech.com       CZE Ústí nad Labem
15.09.18 - 16.09.18 National Championships www.uci.ch/     UCI SRB Belgrad
16.09.18     KSK Küstenmarathon www.kuestenmarathon.de/       GER Otterndorf
16.09.18     EAM Kassel Marathon www.kassel-marathon.de     NHC GER Kassel
16.09.18     BMW Berlin-Marathon www.bmw-berlin-marathon.com/ webmaster@handbikesport.de     GER Berlin
16.09.18     BG Handbike Challenge (Erbe-Lauf) www.tuebinger-erbe-lauf.de       GER Tübingen
16.09.18     Gara Nazionale Handbike paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/gara-nazionale-handbike/143247/     UCI ITA Fossano
23.09.18     Einstein Handbike Halbmarathon www.einstein-marathon.de     NHC GER Ulm
23.09.18     Lugano RR www.ehf-ehc.eu/     EHC SUI Lugano
29.09.18 - 30.09.18 Para-cycling European Cup www.uci.ch/     UCI CZE Prag
30.09.18     Warschau Marathon www.maratonwarszawski.com       POL Warschau
30.09.18     Ed. Della '3 Ruote Intorno Al Lago' paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/13-ed-della-3-ruote-intorno-al-lago/143248/     UCI ITA Lago Di Varese
Oktober 2018
07.10.18     Chicago Marathon www.chicagomarathon.com       USA Chicago
07.10.18     Sanremo RR www.ehf-ehc.eu/     EHC ITA Sanremo
14.10.18     München Marathon www.muenchenmarathon.de       GER München
28.10.18     Ljubljana Marathon www.ljubljanskimaraton.si/       SVN Ljubljana
28.10.18     Giro Del Friuli paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/18-giro-del-friuli/143249/     UCI ITA Pordenone
November 2018
04.11.18     New York City Marathon www.tcsnycmarathon.org/       USA New York
11.11.18     Beirut Marathon www.beirutmarathon.org/ info@edwardmaalouf.com     LBN Beirut
Dezember 2018
31.12.18     BoClassic www.boclassic.it/       ITA Bozen
Januar 2019
20.01.19     Houston Marathon www.chevronhoustonmarathon.com       USA Houston
27.01.19     Miami Marathon www.themiamimarathon.com/       USA Miami, Florida
März 2019
24.03.19     LA Marathon www.lamarathon.com       USA Los Angeles
April 2019
07.04.19     Berliner Halbmarathon www.berliner-halbmarathon.de/       GER Berlin
07.04.19     Maratona di Roma www.maratonadiroma.it/       ITA Rom
07.04.19     Deutsche Post Marathon Bonn www.deutschepost-marathonbonn.de/       GER Bonn
07.04.19     HAJ Marathon Hannover www.marathon-hannover.de/ t.wagner@handbike-trophy.de     GER Hannover
14.04.19     Oberbank Linz Donau Marathon www.linz-marathon.at/       AUT Linz