filtern:

Termine

Datum - Ende Veranstaltung Web Mail Flyer ´ Kategorie sortieren Nation sortieren Ort
September 2018
22.09.18     Rolli Kids Action Day http://www.rehability.de/2018/06/27/ahoi-wir-lueften-das-geheimnis-um-den-rolli-kids-action-day-2018/   PDF-Datei     GER Heidelberg
23.09.18     Einstein Handbike Halbmarathon www.einstein-marathon.de       NHC GER Ulm
23.09.18     Lugano RR www.ehf-ehc.eu/       EHC SUI Lugano
29.09.18 - 30.09.18 Para-cycling European Cup www.uci.ch/       UCI CZE Prag
30.09.18     Warschau Marathon www.maratonwarszawski.com         POL Warschau
30.09.18     Ed. Della '3 Ruote Intorno Al Lago' paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/13-ed-della-3-ruote-intorno-al-lago/143248/       UCI ITA Lago Di Varese
Oktober 2018
07.10.18     Chicago Marathon www.chicagomarathon.com         USA Chicago
07.10.18     Sanremo RR www.ehf-ehc.eu/       EHC ITA Sanremo
14.10.18     München Marathon www.muenchenmarathon.de         GER München
28.10.18     Ljubljana Marathon www.ljubljanskimaraton.si/         SVN Ljubljana
28.10.18     Giro Del Friuli paraciclismo.federciclismo.it/it/race/18-giro-del-friuli/143249/       UCI ITA Pordenone
November 2018
01.11.18 - 04.11.18 Mallorca Handbike Tour www.mallorcahandbiketour.com/         ESP Playa de Muro
04.11.18     New York City Marathon www.tcsnycmarathon.org/         USA New York
11.11.18     Beirut Marathon www.beirutmarathon.org/ info@edwardmaalouf.com       LBN Beirut
23.11.18 - 25.11.18 Road Brazilian Championship www.uci.ch       UCI BRA Rio de Janeiro
Dezember 2018
31.12.18     BoClassic www.boclassic.it/         ITA Bozen
Januar 2019
20.01.19     Houston Marathon www.chevronhoustonmarathon.com         USA Houston
27.01.19     Miami Marathon www.themiamimarathon.com/         USA Miami, Florida
Februar 2019
15.02.19 - 16.02.19 Vuelta Playa Blanca TT+RR www.trimakina.com/ direccion.hti@h10.es       ESP Lanzarote
März 2019
24.03.19     LA Marathon www.lamarathon.com         USA Los Angeles
April 2019
07.04.19     Berliner Halbmarathon www.berliner-halbmarathon.de/         GER Berlin
07.04.19     Maratona di Roma www.maratonadiroma.it/         ITA Rom
07.04.19     Deutsche Post Marathon Bonn www.deutschepost-marathonbonn.de/         GER Bonn
07.04.19     HAJ Marathon Hannover www.marathon-hannover.de/ t.wagner@handbike-trophy.de       GER Hannover
13.04.19     Pardubický vinařský půlmaraton www.pardubickyvinarskypulmaraton.cz/         CZE Pardubický
14.04.19     Oberbank Linz Donau Marathon www.linz-marathon.at/         AUT Linz
14.04.19     Stadtwerke Leipzig Marathon www.leipzigmarathon.de         GER Leipzig
15.04.19     Boston Marathon www.baa.org         USA Boston
27.04.19     Mallorca 312 mallorca312.com/         ESP Playa de Muro
28.04.19     Cracovia Marathon www.cracoviamaraton.pl/         POL Krakau
28.04.19     Madrid Marathon www.runrocknroll.com/madrid/         ESP Madrid
Mai 2019
01.05.19     Radklassiker Eschborn-Frankfurt www.eschborn-frankfurt.de/         GER Frankfurt
05.05.19     Wings for Life World Run www.wingsforlifeworldrun.com/de/           Worldwide
10.05.19 - 12.05.19 Bike Days bikedays.ch         SUI Solothurn
12.05.19     Genf Marathon https://www.harmonygenevemarathon.com/         SUI Genf
22.05.19     Berliner Firmenlauf www.berliner-firmenlauf.de         GER Berlin
24.05.19 - 25.05.19 Mecklenburger Seen Runde www.mecklenburger-seen-runde.de         GER Neubrandenburg
31.05.19 - 01.06.19 Race across Germany www.raceacrossgermany.de/         GER Aachen - Görlitz
Juni 2019
02.06.19     Europamarathon Görlitz www.europamarathon.de/         GER Görlitz
02.06.19     Rhein-Ruhr Marathon Duisburg www.rhein-ruhr-marathon.de/ s.voormans@handbike-trophy.de       GER Duisburg
11.06.19 + 15.06.19 Race Across America www.raceacrossamerica.org/         USA Oceanside, CA
14.06.19 - 15.06.19 Vätternrundfahrt www.vatternrundan.se         SWE Motala
16.06.19     Tour de Ahrtal www.blankenheim.de/de/freizeit/events/tour-de-ahrtal/         GER Blankenheim
16.06.19     Bergedorfer Citylauf www.tsg-bergedorf.de         GER Hamburg
22.06.19     Sellaronda Bike Day www.sellarondabikeday.com/index_ger.html info@sellarondabikeday.com       ITA Wolkenstein/Dolomiten
29.06.19     Isselhorster Nacht www.isselhorster-nacht.de/         GER Isselhorst
30.06.19     Mondsee 5 Seen Radmarathon www.mondsee-radmarathon.com/         AUT Mondsee
30.06.19     Dreiländergiro Handbike Challenge www.dreilaendergiro.at/de/handbike-challenge.html         AUT Nauders
Juli 2019
05.07.19 - 07.07.19 Race across Germany www.raceacrossgermany.de/         GER Flensburg-Garmisch