filtern:

Termine

Datum - Ende Details Veranstaltung Web Mail Flyer Kategorie Nation sortieren Ort
Oktober 2017
20.10.17 - 22.10.17 Mallorca Handbike Tour www.mallorcahandbiketour.com/       ESP Playa de Muro
29.10.17     Ljubljana Marathon www.ljubljanskimaraton.si/       SVN Ljubljana
November 2017
05.11.17     New York City Marathon www.tcsnycmarathon.org/       USA New York
12.11.17     Beirut Marathon www.beirutmarathon.org/ info@edwardmaalouf.com     LBN Beirut
Dezember 2017
31.12.17     BoClassic www.boclassic.it/       ITA Bozen
Januar 2018
14.01.18     Houston Marathon www.chevronhoustonmarathon.com       USA Houston
28.01.18     Miami Marathon www.themiamimarathon.com/       USA Miami, Florida
Februar 2018
10.02.18     Vuelta Playa Blanca TT+RR www.trimakina.com/ direccion.hti@h10.es     ESP Lanzarote
März 2018
04.03.18     Runtalya Marathon www.runatolia.com/       TUR Antalya
17.03.18     Joop Zoetemelk Classic www.swift-joopzoetemelkclassic.nl/       NLD Leiden
18.03.18     LA Marathon www.lamarathon.com       USA Los Angeles
25.03.18     Kalterer See Halbmarathon www.kalterersee-halbmarathon.com/       ITA Kaltern am See
25.03.18     Treviso Marathon www.trevisomarathon.com       ITA Treviso
April 2018
08.04.18     Vattenfall Berliner Halbmarathon www.berliner-halbmarathon.de/       GER Berlin
08.04.18     Maratona di Roma www.maratonadiroma.it/       ITA Rom
08.04.18     HAJ Marathon Hannover www.marathon-hannover.de/       GER Hannover
14.04.18     Pardubický vinařský půlmaraton www.pardubickyvinarskypulmaraton.cz/cs/5-propozice/       CZE Pardubický
15.04.18     Oberbank Linz Donau Marathon www.linz-marathon.at/       AUT Linz
15.04.18     Deutsche Post Marathon Bonn www.deutschepost-marathonbonn.de/       GER Bonn
16.04.18     Boston Marathon www.baa.org       USA Boston
22.04.18     Cracovia Marathon www.cracoviamaraton.pl/       POL Krakau
22.04.18     Maratona S.Antonio Padova maratonasantantonio.it/       ITA Padova
22.04.18     Stadtwerke Leipzig Marathon www.leipzigmarathon.de       GER Leipzig
28.04.18     Mallorca 312 mallorca312.com/       ESP Playa de Muro
29.04.18     Haspa Hamburg Marathon www.haspa-marathon-hamburg.de/       GER Hamburg
29.04.18     Neusiedler See Radmarathon www.rchohewand.at/       AUT Mörbisch am See
29.04.18     Würzburger Residenzlauf www.residenzlauf.de e.marklein@handbike-trophy.de   H-T GER Würzburg
Mai 2018
01.05.18     Rund um Finanzplatz Eschborn www.eschborn-frankfurt.de/       GER Frankfurt
06.05.18     Wings for Life World Run www.wingsforlifeworldrun.com/de/         Worldwide
06.05.18     Geneva Marathon www.genevemarathon.org/de/       SUI Genf
25.05.18 - 26.05.18 Mecklenburger Seen Runde www.mecklenburger-seen-runde.de       GER Neubrandenburg
27.05.18     Cyclotour du Léman www.cyclotour.ch       SUI Lausanne
27.05.18     Med City Marathon www.medcitymarathon.com       USA Byron
Juni 2018
01.06.18 - 02.06.18 Race across Germany www.raceacrossgermany.de/       GER Aachen - Görlitz
03.06.18     Europamarathon Görlitz www.europamarathon.de/       GER Görlitz
03.06.18     Rhein-Ruhr Marathon Duisburg www.rhein-ruhr-marathon.de/ s.voormans@handbike-trophy.de   H-T GER Duisburg
03.06.18     Stadionlauf Köln www.stadionlauf-koeln.de/       GER Köln
03.06.18     Glocknerkönig www.glocknerkoenig.com       AUT Fusch
10.06.18     Tour de Ahrtal www.blankenheim.de/de/freizeit/events/tour-de-ahrtal/       GER Blankenheim
10.06.18     Bergedorfer Citylauf www.tsg-bergedorf.de       GER Hamburg
12.06.18 + 16.06.18 Race Across America www.raceacrossamerica.org/       USA Oceanside, CA
15.06.18 - 16.06.18 Vätternrundfahrt www.vatternrundan.se       SWE Motala
15.06.18 - 17.06.18 Styrkeprøven styrkeproven.no/       NOR Trondheim/Oslo
23.06.18     Sellaronda Bike Day www.sellarondabikeday.com/index_ger.html info@sellarondabikeday.com     ITA Wolkenstein/Dolomiten
24.06.18     Mondsee 5 Seen Radmarathon www.mondsee-radmarathon.com/       AUT Mondsee
24.06.18     Stuttgart-Lauf www.stuttgart-lauf.de       GER Stuttgart
29.06.18 - 01.07.18 Race across Germany www.raceacrossgermany.de/       GER Flensburg-Garmisch
30.06.18     Isselhorster Nacht www.isselhorster-nacht.de/       GER Isselhorst
30.06.18     Offene Bahn - Weltmeisterschaft für Handbikes www.reha-team-west.de/?page_id=3779 stefan@voormans.de   H-T NLD Venlo
Juli 2018
01.07.18     Siegtal Pur www.naturregion-sieg.de       GER Siegburg
14.07.18     Reschenseelauf www.reschenseelauf.it       ITA Graun
22.07.18     Rhöner Kuppenritt www.rhoener-kuppenritt.de/       GER Bad Neustadt
August 2018
13.08.18     Race around Austria www.racearoundaustria.at/       AUT St. Georgen
16.08.18 - 19.08.18 Tortour - Switzerland switzerland.tortour.com/ info@tortour.ch     SUI Neuhausen
19.08.18     reha team West & ottobock Cup Nettetal www.nettebiker.com       GER Nettetal
September 2018
01.09.18     Große Weserrunde www.weserrunde.de       GER Rinteln
02.09.18     Fränkische Schweiz-Marathon www.fs-marathon.de/       GER Ebermannstadt
02.09.18     GFNY Deutschland www.gfnydeutschland.com       GER Hameln
09.09.18     ebm-papst Marathon www.ebmpapst-marathon.de/       GER Niedernhall
09.09.18     Hochheimer Weinbergslauf https://www.weinbergslauf-hochheim.de/       GER Hochheim
16.09.18     KSK Küstenmarathon www.kuestenmarathon.de/       GER Otterndorf
16.09.18     EAM Kassel Marathon www.kassel-marathon.de       GER Kassel
16.09.18     BMW Berlin-Marathon www.bmw-berlin-marathon.com/ webmaster@handbikesport.de   H-T GER Berlin
30.09.18     Warschau Marathon www.maratonwarszawski.com       POL Warschau
Oktober 2018
07.10.18     Chicago Marathon www.chicagomarathon.com       USA Chicago
Termine suchen 
  auch Archiv durchsuchen